Events

Prayer meeting

Eden Church

Sat, 24 Feb 2018, 7:30am to 8:30am
Prayer meeting:
at the Eden Centre

CAMEO

Eden Church

Thu, 1 Mar 2018, 2:30pm to 4:00pm
CAMEO:
Come and Meet Each Other

Sparkling Fishes

Eden Church

Mon, 26 Feb 2018, 9:30am to 11:30am
Sparkling Fishes:
at the Eden Centre

Ministry of Movies - Wilderpeople (Cert 12A)   

Eden Church

Fri, 23 Feb 2018, 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Ministry of Movies - Wilderpeople (Cert 12A):
at the Eden Centre

South Eastern Baptist Women’s Conference   

South Eastern Baptist Women

Fri, 23 Feb 2018, 10:00am to 6:00pm
South Eastern Baptist Women’s Conference:
Ashburnham Place Christian Conference Centre
Battle, East Sussex TN33 9NF.

Title: Confidence in God

Guest speaker: Anne Le Tissier (CWR)

For more information, please speak to Carole Jenkins

Prayer & Worship

Eden Church

Wed, 7 Mar 2018, 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Prayer & Worship:
Monthly Fellowship meeting with the emphasis on prayer.

Sundays

Sunday gathering

Sunday service

Sun, 25 Feb 2018, 10:30am to 12:00pm
Our message is being brought by Richard Wheeler, and the worship is being lead by .

Sunday gathering

Sunday service

Sun, 4 Mar 2018, 10:30am to 12:00pm
Our message is being brought by Melanie Commandeur, and the worship is being lead by Helen Holbrook.

Sunday gathering

Mothering Sunday

Sun, 11 Mar 2018, 10:30am to 12:00pm
Our message is being brought by Melanie Commandeur, and the worship is being lead by Jonathan Holbrook.

Sunday gathering

Sunday service

Sun, 18 Mar 2018, 10:30am to 12:00pm
Our message is being brought by Melanie Commandeur, and the worship is being lead by Daniel Hulme.

Sunday gathering

Sunday service

Sun, 25 Mar 2018, 10:30am to 12:00pm
Our message is being brought by Mary Perrett, and the worship is being lead by Martin Perrett.